Buxton Recreation
Register Now

Town Hall, Recreation Dept

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

174 Portland Road
Buxton, ME 04093

General Information
Hours: Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm & Wed: 11:30am - 7:30pm Mission Statement: The mission of the Buxton Recreation Department is to provide for the leisure needs of all citizens of Buxton. The department strives to enhance the quality of life in Buxton by offering active and passive recreation programs in a clean, safe and appealing environment.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday June 14, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday June 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday June 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday June 25, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday June 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday July 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Monday July 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Maine Backyard Campout Weekend Maine Backyard Campout Weekend Friday July 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Meditation in Motion- T'ai Chi for all levels T'ai Chi Friday July 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Maine Backyard Campout Weekend Maine Backyard Campout Weekend Saturday July 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Maine Backyard Campout Weekend Maine Backyard Campout Weekend Sunday July 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM